Sermons

It is our privilege to bring to you recordings of messages preached from the pulpit of Grace Baptist Church. Our objective is to faithfully communicate God’s Word so that our lives are not left the same, but are changed into Christ’s likeness as we grow in grace and in the knowledge of Him.

Sermons are listed below in reverse chronological order. Click the play button to listen from your browser, or click the download link to download the audio file to your computer. Click on a sermon title to see additional information about a sermon.

If you wish, use the pop-up filters below to find a specific message, series, preacher, keyword, etc. To quickly clear all filters, click on the Sermons menu above.

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
(Use format: YYYY-MM-DD)
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

73 sermons match the above filter

An Elder's Eternal Reward
1 Peter 5:4 (Part of the 1 Peter series).

Download audio file
Preached by Paul Johnson on November 23, 2008 (Sunday Morning).
Elder to Elders, part 2
1 Peter 5:1-4 (Part of the 1 Peter series).

Download audio file
Preached by Paul Johnson on November 16, 2008 (Sunday Morning).
Elder to Elders, part 1
1 Peter 5:1-4 (Part of the 1 Peter series).

Download audio file
Preached by Paul Johnson on November 9, 2008 (Sunday Morning).
What Shall the End Be?
1 Peter 4:17-18 (Part of the 1 Peter series).

Download audio file
Preached by Paul Johnson on October 26, 2008 (Sunday Morning).
Your Response to Suffering
1 Peter 4:12-19 (Part of the 1 Peter series).

Download audio file
Preached by Paul Johnson on October 19, 2008 (Sunday Morning).
Suffering
1 Peter 4:12-19 (Part of the 1 Peter series).

Download audio file
Preached by Paul Johnson on October 12, 2008 (Sunday Morning).
Ministry That Glorifies God, part 2
1 Peter 4:11 (Part of the 1 Peter series).

Download audio file
Preached by Paul Johnson on September 28, 2008 (Sunday Morning).
Ministry That Glorifies God, part 1
1 Peter 4:11 (Part of the 1 Peter series).

Download audio file
Preached by Paul Johnson on September 21, 2008 (Sunday Morning).
Ministry and Motivation
1 Peter 4:11 (Part of the 1 Peter series).

Download audio file
Preached by Paul Johnson on August 31, 2008 (Sunday Morning).
Making the Most of Your Life
1 Peter 4:7-11 (Part of the 1 Peter series).

Download audio file
Preached by Paul Johnson on August 24, 2008 (Sunday Morning).
Thinking as Christ Thought
1 Peter 4:1-6 (Part of the 1 Peter series).

Download audio file
Preached by Paul Johnson on August 17, 2008 (Sunday Morning).
Salvation Illustrated, part 2
1 Peter 3:19-22 (Part of the 1 Peter series).

Download audio file
Preached by Paul Johnson on August 10, 2008 (Sunday Morning).
Salvation Illustrated, part 1
1 Peter 3:19-22 (Part of the 1 Peter series).

Download audio file
Preached by Paul Johnson on July 27, 2008 (Sunday Morning).
Christ, Our Substitute
1 Peter 3:18 (Part of the 1 Peter series).

Download audio file
Preached by Paul Johnson on July 20, 2008 (Sunday Morning).
What Is God Doing With You?
1 Peter 3:15-18 (Part of the 1 Peter series).

Download audio file
Preached by Paul Johnson on July 13, 2008 (Sunday Morning).
Suffering and Happy
1 Peter 3:13-17 (Part of the 1 Peter series).

Download audio file
Preached by Paul Johnson on June 29, 2008 (Sunday Morning).
How to Obtain God's Blessing
1 Peter 3:8-12 (Part of the 1 Peter series).

Download audio file
Preached by Paul Johnson on June 22, 2008 (Sunday Morning).
For Life and For Prayer
1 Peter 3:7 (Part of the 1 Peter series).

Download audio file
Preached by Paul Johnson on June 8, 2008 (Sunday Morning).
Dwelling With Your Wife
1 Peter 3:7 (Part of the 1 Peter series).

Download audio file
Preached by Paul Johnson on April 27, 2008 (Sunday Morning).
A Wife's Examples
1 Peter 3:5-6 (Part of the 1 Peter series).

Download audio file
Preached by Paul Johnson on April 20, 2008 (Sunday Morning).
A Witness Without Words, part 2
1 Peter 3:1-6 (Part of the 1 Peter series).

Download audio file
Preached by Paul Johnson on April 13, 2008 (Sunday Morning).
A Witness Without Words, part 1
1 Peter 3:1-6 (Part of the 1 Peter series).

Download audio file
Preached by Paul Johnson on March 30, 2008 (Sunday Morning).
He Suffered For You
1 Peter 2:24 (Part of the 1 Peter series).

Download audio file
Preached by Paul Johnson on March 16, 2008 (Sunday Morning).
Passing the Test of Submission
1 Peter 2:21-25 (Part of the 1 Peter series).

Download audio file
Preached by Paul Johnson on March 9, 2008 (Sunday Morning).
The Real Test of Your Submission
1 Peter 2:18-20 (Part of the 1 Peter series).

Download audio file
Preached by Paul Johnson on February 24, 2008 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser

© 2007-2019 Grace Baptist Church of the Comox Valley