Sermons

It is our privilege to bring to you recordings of messages preached from the pulpit of Grace Baptist Church. Our objective is to faithfully communicate God’s Word so that our lives are not left the same, but are changed into Christ’s likeness as we grow in grace and in the knowledge of Him.

Sermons are listed below in reverse chronological order. Click the play button to listen from your browser, or click the download link to download the audio file to your computer. Click on a sermon title to see additional information about a sermon.

If you wish, use the pop-up filters below to find a specific message, series, preacher, keyword, etc. To quickly clear all filters, click on the Sermons menu above.

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
(Use format: YYYY-MM-DD)
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

158 sermons match the above filter

Highlights of The Olivet Discourse
Luke 21:5-36 (Part of the Luke series).

Download audio file
Preached by Paul Johnson on June 17, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
God Sees It Differently
Luke 21:1-4 (Part of the Luke series).

Download audio file
Preached by Paul Johnson on June 10, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
Don't Follow Them!
Luke 20:45-47 (Part of the Luke series).

Download audio file
Preached by Paul Johnson on June 3, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
Both Son and Lord
Luke 20:39-44 (Part of the Luke series).

Download audio file
Preached by Paul Johnson on May 27, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
The Too Many Husbands Dilemma
Luke 20:27-39 (Part of the Luke series).

Download audio file
Preached by Paul Johnson on May 20, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
Hypocrisy, Meet Divine Wisdom
Luke 20:19-26 (Part of the Luke series).

Download audio file
Preached by Paul Johnson on April 29, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
A Second Look
Luke 20:9-19 (Part of the Luke series).

Download audio file
Preached by Paul Johnson on April 15, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
It Doesn't Belong To You!
Luke 20:9-19 (Part of the Luke series).

Download audio file
Preached by Paul Johnson on April 8, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
Zeal For God's House
Luke 19:45-20:8 (Part of the Luke series).

Download audio file
Preached by Paul Johnson on March 25, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
Jesus' Sorrow Over the Rebellious City
Luke 19:41-44 (Part of the Luke series).

Download audio file
Preached by Paul Johnson on March 18, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
The Intentional Triumphal Entry
Luke 19:28-40 (Part of the Luke series).

Download audio file
Preached by Paul Johnson on March 11, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
A Parable For Servants and For Enemies, part 2
Luke 19:11-27 (Part of the Luke series).

Download audio file
Preached by Paul Johnson on March 4, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
A Parable For Servants and For Enemies, part 1
Luke 19:11-27 (Part of the Luke series).

Download audio file
Preached by Paul Johnson on February 25, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
Seeking the Lost
Luke 19:1-10 (Part of the Luke series).

Download audio file
Preached by Paul Johnson on February 18, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
Would Your Faith Save You?
Luke 18:35-43 (Part of the Luke series).

Download audio file
Preached by Paul Johnson on February 11, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
He Told Them Beforehand
Luke 18:31-34 (Part of the Luke series).

Download audio file
Preached by Paul Johnson on February 4, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
Impossible With Men, But Not With God, part 2
Luke 18:18-30 (Part of the Luke series).

Download audio file
Preached by Paul Johnson on January 28, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
Impossible With Men, But Not With God, part 1
Luke 18:18-27 (Part of the Luke series).

Download audio file
Preached by Paul Johnson on January 21, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
Candidates for the Kingdom
Luke 18:15-17 (Part of the Luke series).

Download audio file
Preached by Paul Johnson on January 14, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
A Mistaken Confidence
Luke 18:9-14 (Part of the Luke series).

Download audio file
Preached by Paul Johnson on January 7, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
Persistent, Believing Prayer
Luke 18:1-8 (Part of the Luke series).

Download audio file
Preached by Paul Johnson on December 17, 2017 (Sunday Evening).
The Coming of the Kingdom of God and Its King, part 2
Luke 17:20-37 (Part of the Luke series).

Download audio file
Preached by Paul Johnson on December 10, 2017 (Sunday Evening).
The Coming of the Kingdom of God and Its King, part 1
Luke 17:20-37 (Part of the Luke series).

Download audio file
Preached by Paul Johnson on December 3, 2017 (Sunday Evening).
Distinguished By Thankfulness
Luke 17:11-19 (Part of the Luke series).

Download audio file
Preached by Paul Johnson on November 19, 2017 (Sunday Evening).
Dutiful Servants
Luke 17:1-10 (Part of the Luke series).

Download audio file
Preached by Paul Johnson on November 12, 2017 (Sunday Evening).
Powered by Sermon Browser

© 2007-2018 Grace Baptist Church of the Comox Valley