Sermons

It is our privilege to bring to you recordings of messages preached from the pulpit of Grace Baptist Church. Our objective is to faithfully communicate God’s Word so that our lives are not left the same, but are changed into Christ’s likeness as we grow in grace and in the knowledge of Him.

Sermons are listed below in reverse chronological order. Click the play button to listen from your browser, or click the download link to download the audio file to your computer. Click on a sermon title to see additional information about a sermon.

If you wish, use the pop-up filters below to find a specific message, series, preacher, keyword, etc. To quickly clear all filters, click on the Sermons menu above.

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
(Use format: YYYY-MM-DD)
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

91 sermons match the above filter

Misplaced Values
Genesis 25:27-34 (Part of the Genesis series).

Download audio file
Preached by Paul Johnson on October 20, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
The Elder Shall Serve The Younger
Genesis 25:19-26 (Part of the Genesis series).

Download audio file
Preached by Paul Johnson on October 13, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Abraham, A Father of Many Nations
Genesis 25:1-18 (Part of the Genesis series).

Download audio file
Preached by Paul Johnson on September 29, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Lovingkindness Not Forsaken
Genesis 24:1-67 (Part of the Genesis series).

Download audio file
Preached by Paul Johnson on September 22, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
The Ordinary End of Life
Genesis 22:19-23:20 (Part of the Genesis series).

Download audio file
Preached by Paul Johnson on September 15, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Strong Consolation That Anchors the Soul
Genesis 22:15-18 (Part of the Genesis series).

Download audio file
Preached by Paul Johnson on September 8, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
God Tests Faith, part 2
Genesis 22:1-19 (Part of the Genesis series).

Download audio file
Preached by Paul Johnson on August 25, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
God Tests Faith, part 1
Genesis 22:1-19 (Part of the Genesis series).

Download audio file
Preached by Paul Johnson on August 18, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Sojourning With The God of Eternity
Genesis 21:22-34 (Part of the Genesis series).

Download audio file
Preached by Paul Johnson on August 11, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Two Sons, One Heir
Genesis 21:8-21 (Part of the Genesis series).

Download audio file
Preached by Paul Johnson on July 21, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
A Promise Fulfilled - Life From The Dead!
Genesis 21:1-7 (Part of the Genesis series).

Download audio file
Preached by Paul Johnson on July 14, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
The Trouble With Deception
Genesis 20:1-18 (Part of the Genesis series).

Download audio file
Preached by Paul Johnson on June 30, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
You Weren't Saved For That!
Genesis 19:15-38 (Part of the Genesis series).

Download audio file
Preached by Paul Johnson on June 23, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
One More Example
Genesis 19:26 (Part of the Genesis series).

Download audio file
Preached by Paul Johnson on April 28, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
An Example Repeated
(Part of the Genesis series).

Download audio file
Preached by Paul Johnson on April 14, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
An Example To All, part 2
Genesis 19:1-29 (Part of the Genesis series).

Download audio file
Preached by Paul Johnson on March 31, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
An Example To All, part 1
Genesis 19:1-29 (Part of the Genesis series).

Download audio file
Preached by Paul Johnson on March 24, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Being A Blessing, part 2
Genesis 18:16-33 (Part of the Genesis series).

Download audio file
Preached by Paul Johnson on March 17, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Being A Blessing, part 1
Genesis 18:16-22 (Part of the Genesis series).

Download audio file
Preached by Paul Johnson on March 10, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Facing Faith's Hard Things
Genesis 18:1-15 (Part of the Genesis series).

Download audio file
Preached by Paul Johnson on February 24, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Beyond Blessing
Genesis 17:1-27 (Part of the Genesis series).

Download audio file
Preached by Paul Johnson on February 17, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Flesh Fails!
Genesis 16:1-16 (Part of the Genesis series).

Download audio file
Preached by Paul Johnson on February 10, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Faith Waits, part 2
Genesis 15:7-21 (Part of the Genesis series).

Download audio file
Preached by Paul Johnson on January 27, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Faith Waits, part 1
Genesis 15:7-21 (Part of the Genesis series).

Download audio file
Preached by Paul Johnson on January 20, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
The Father of Us All
Genesis 15:1-6 (Part of the Genesis series).

Download audio file
Preached by Paul Johnson on January 13, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser

© 2007-2019 Grace Baptist Church of the Comox Valley