Sermons

It is our privilege to bring to you recordings of messages preached from the pulpit of Grace Baptist Church. Our objective is to faithfully communicate God’s Word so that our lives are not left the same, but are changed into Christ’s likeness as we grow in grace and in the knowledge of Him.

Sermons are listed below in reverse chronological order. Click the play button to listen from your browser, or click the download link to download the audio file to your computer. Click on a sermon title to see additional information about a sermon.

If you wish, use the pop-up filters below to find a specific message, series, preacher, keyword, etc. To quickly clear all filters, click on the Sermons menu above.

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
(Use format: YYYY-MM-DD)
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

187 sermons match the above filter

The Second Is Like The First
Matthew 22:34-40 (Part of the The Two Great Commandments series).

Download audio file
Preached by Paul Johnson on April 28, 2019 (Sunday Evening).
Where Is Jesus Today?
Luke 24:47-53 (Part of the Luke series).

Download audio file
Preached by Paul Johnson on February 3, 2019 (Sunday Evening).
The Necessity Of Proclaiming Repentance and Forgiveness Of Sins
Luke 24:45-49 (Part of the Luke series).

Download audio file
Preached by Paul Johnson on January 27, 2019 (Sunday Evening).
The Necessity Of Christ's Suffering and Resurrection
Luke 24:44-48 (Part of the Luke series).

Download audio file
Preached by Paul Johnson on January 20, 2019 (Sunday Evening).
Proofs of Jesus' Literal, Physical Resurrection
Luke 24:36-48 (Part of the Luke series).

Download audio file
Preached by Paul Johnson on January 13, 2019 (Sunday Evening).
The Lord Is Risen Indeed!
Luke 24:13-35 (Part of the Luke series).

Download audio file
Preached by Paul Johnson on January 6, 2019 (Sunday Evening).
The Miraculous Birth Of The Son Of God
Matthew 1:18-20 (Part of the Christmas series).

Download audio file
Preached by Paul Johnson on December 23, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
He Is Risen!
Luke 24:1-12 (Part of the Luke series).

Download audio file
Preached by Paul Johnson on December 16, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
He Was Buried
Luke 23:50-56 (Part of the Luke series).

Download audio file
Preached by Paul Johnson on December 9, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
On The Cross, part 3
Luke 23:39-49 (Part of the Luke series).

Download audio file
Preached by Paul Johnson on December 2, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
On The Cross, part 2
Luke 23:34-49 (Part of the Luke series).

Download audio file
Preached by Paul Johnson on November 18, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
On The Cross, part 1
Luke 23:32-34 (Part of the Luke series).

Download audio file
Preached by Paul Johnson on November 11, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
On The Road To The Cross
Luke 23:26-31 (Part of the Luke series).

Download audio file
Preached by Paul Johnson on November 4, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
No Fault x 3, part 2
Luke 23:1-25 (Part of the Luke series).

Download audio file
Preached by Paul Johnson on October 28, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
No Fault x 3, part 1
Luke 23:1-25 (Part of the Luke series).

Download audio file
Preached by Paul Johnson on October 21, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
The Ugliness of Unbelief
Luke 22:63-71 (Part of the Luke series).

Download audio file
Preached by Paul Johnson on October 14, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
More Than He Could Handle
Luke 22:54-62 (Part of the Luke series).

Download audio file
Preached by Paul Johnson on October 7, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
Jesus Speaks To The Darkness
Luke 22:47-53 (Part of the Luke series).

Download audio file
Preached by Paul Johnson on September 30, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
Changes Ahead
Luke 22:35-38 (Part of the Luke series).

Download audio file
Preached by Paul Johnson on September 9, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
Saved By One Who Prayed
Luke 22:31-34 (Part of the Luke series).

Download audio file
Preached by Paul Johnson on September 2, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
A Kingdom Appointed Unto You
Luke 22:28-30 (Part of the Luke series).

Download audio file
Preached by Paul Johnson on August 26, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
A Different Kind of Greatness
Luke 22:24-27 (Part of the Luke series).

Download audio file
Preached by Paul Johnson on August 19, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
The Hand of the Betrayer
Luke 22:21-23 (Part of the Luke series).

Download audio file
Preached by Paul Johnson on August 5, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
A Voluntary Sacrifice
Luke 22:14-20 (Part of the Luke series).

Download audio file
Preached by Paul Johnson on July 29, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
Memorials of Deliverance
Luke 22:7-20 (Part of the Luke series).

Download audio file
Preached by Paul Johnson on July 22, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
Powered by Sermon Browser

© 2007-2019 Grace Baptist Church of the Comox Valley