Sermons

It is our privilege to bring to you recordings of messages preached from the pulpit of Grace Baptist Church. Our objective is to faithfully communicate God’s Word so that our lives are not left the same, but are changed into Christ’s likeness as we grow in grace and in the knowledge of Him.

Sermons are listed below in reverse chronological order. Click the play button to listen from your browser, or click the download link to download the audio file to your computer. Click on a sermon title to see additional information about a sermon.

If you wish, use the pop-up filters below to find a specific message, series, preacher, keyword, etc. To quickly clear all filters, click on the Sermons menu above.

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
(Use format: YYYY-MM-DD)
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

745 sermons match the above filter

Knowing God's Will and Walking Worthy of the Lord, part 2
Colossians 1:9-10 (Part of the Colossians series).

Download audio file
Preached by Paul Johnson on January 29, 2023 (Sunday Evening).
Knowing God's Will and Walking Worthy of the Lord, part 1
Colossians 1:9-10 (Part of the Colossians series).

Download audio file
Preached by Paul Johnson on January 22, 2023 (Sunday Evening).
Apostolic Thanksgiving
Colossians 1:3-8 (Part of the Colossians series).

Download audio file
Preached by Paul Johnson on January 15, 2023 (Sunday Evening).
Apostolic Greeting
Colossians 1:1-2 (Part of the Colossians series).

Download audio file
Preached by Paul Johnson on January 8, 2023 (Sunday Evening).
Introduction To Colossians
(Part of the Colossians series).

Download audio file
Preached by Paul Johnson on January 1, 2023 (Sunday Evening).
Giving To God His Rightful Place
Jude 1:24-25 (Part of the Jude series).

Download audio file
Preached by Paul Johnson on December 18, 2022 (Sunday Evening).
What God Is Able To Do
Jude 1:24-25 (Part of the Jude series).

Download audio file
Preached by Paul Johnson on December 11, 2022 (Sunday Evening).
Saving Others
Jude 1:22-23 (Part of the Jude series).

Download audio file
Preached by Paul Johnson on December 4, 2022 (Sunday Evening).
Beautiful Feet! part 2
Acts 13:44-49 (Part of the Missions series).

Download audio file
Preached by Paul Johnson on November 27, 2022 (Sunday Evening).
Keeping Yourselves, part 2
Jude 1:20-21 (Part of the Jude series).

Download audio file
Preached by Paul Johnson on November 20, 2022 (Sunday Evening).
Keeping Yourselves
Jude 1:20-21 (Part of the Jude series).

Download audio file
Preached by Paul Johnson on November 13, 2022 (Sunday Evening).
Reasons for Judgment - Shameless Ungodliness
Jude 1:12-15 (Part of the Jude series).

Download audio file
Preached by Paul Johnson on October 30, 2022 (Sunday Evening).
Reasons for Judgment - Sensual Arrogance
Jude 1:8-11 (Part of the Jude series).

Download audio file
Preached by Paul Johnson on October 23, 2022 (Sunday Evening).
Remembering God's Past Judgments, part 2
Jude 1:6-7 (Part of the Jude series).

Download audio file
Preached by Paul Johnson on October 16, 2022 (Sunday Evening).
Remembering God's Past Judgments, part 1
Jude 1:5 (Part of the Jude series).

Download audio file
Preached by Paul Johnson on October 9, 2022 (Sunday Evening).
Pray and Encourage, part 2
(Part of the Miscellaneous series).

Download audio file
Preached by Paul Johnson on September 25, 2022 (Sunday Evening).
Initial Characteristics, part 2
Jude 1:4 (Part of the Jude series).

Download audio file
Preached by Paul Johnson on September 18, 2022 (Sunday Evening).
Initial Characteristics, part 1
Jude 1:4 (Part of the Jude series).

Download audio file
Preached by Paul Johnson on September 11, 2022 (Sunday Evening).
For The Faith
Jude 1:3-4 (Part of the Jude series).

Download audio file
Preached by Paul Johnson on September 4, 2022 (Sunday Evening).
Introduction to Jude - The Purposes
Jude 1:2-3 (Part of the Jude series).

Download audio file
Preached by Paul Johnson on August 28, 2022 (Sunday Evening).
Introduction to Jude - The Recipients
Jude 1:1 (Part of the Jude series).

Download audio file
Preached by Paul Johnson on August 21, 2022 (Sunday Evening).
Introduction to Jude - The Author
Jude 1:1 (Part of the Jude series).

Download audio file
Preached by Paul Johnson on August 14, 2022 (Sunday Evening).
Consummating The Redemption
Ruth 4:13-17 (Part of the Ruth series).

Download audio file
Preached by Paul Johnson on August 7, 2022 (Sunday Evening).
Obtaining A Kinsman-Redeemer
Ruth 3:14-4:12 (Part of the Ruth series).

Download audio file
Preached by Paul Johnson on July 31, 2022 (Sunday Evening).
Seeking A Kinsman-Redeemer
Ruth 3:1-18 (Part of the Ruth series).

Download audio file
Preached by Paul Johnson on July 24, 2022 (Sunday Evening).
Powered by Sermon Browser

© 2007-2022 Grace Baptist Church of the Comox Valley