Sermons

It is our privilege to bring to you recordings of messages preached from the pulpit of Grace Baptist Church. Our objective is to faithfully communicate God’s Word so that our lives are not left the same, but are changed into Christ’s likeness as we grow in grace and in the knowledge of Him.

Sermons are listed below in reverse chronological order. Click the play button to listen from your browser, or click the download link to download the audio file to your computer. Click on a sermon title to see additional information about a sermon.

If you wish, use the pop-up filters below to find a specific message, series, preacher, keyword, etc. To quickly clear all filters, click on the Sermons menu above.

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
(Use format: YYYY-MM-DD)
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

108 sermons match the above filter

The Third of The Ten
Exodus 20:7 (Part of the The Ten Commandments series).

Download audio file
Preached by Brendon Johnson on April 7, 2024 (Sunday School).
The Second of The Ten
Exodus 20:4-6 (Part of the The Ten Commandments series).

Download audio file
Preached by Brendon Johnson on March 24, 2024 (Sunday School).
The First of the Ten
Exodus 20:1-3 (Part of the The Ten Commandments series).

Download audio file
Preached by Brendon Johnson on March 17, 2024 (Wednesday Evening).
Introduction and Context of The Ten Commandments
Exodus 19:1-9 (Part of the The Ten Commandments series).

Download audio file
Preached by Brendon Johnson on March 10, 2024 (Sunday School).
Hymnwriter - Joseph Hart
(Part of the Church Music series).

Download audio file
Preached by Brendon Johnson on March 3, 2024 (Sunday School).
Answering Questions About The Church, part 2
(Part of the The Church series).

Download audio file
Preached by Brendon Johnson on February 25, 2024 (Sunday School).
Answering Questions About The Church, part 1
(Part of the The Church series).

Download audio file
Preached by Brendon Johnson on February 18, 2024 (Sunday School).
The Church in John's Writing
(Part of the The Church series).

Download audio file
Preached by Brendon Johnson on February 11, 2024 (Sunday School).
The Church, Israel, and The Kingdom
(Part of the The Church series).

Download audio file
Preached by Brendon Johnson on February 4, 2024 (Sunday School).
The Church in Peter and Jude
(Part of the The Church series).

Download audio file
Preached by Brendon Johnson on January 28, 2024 (Sunday School).
Baptism and The Church
(Part of the The Church series).

Download audio file
Preached by Brendon Johnson on January 21, 2024 (Sunday School).
The Organization of The Church
(Part of the The Church series).

Download audio file
Preached by Brendon Johnson on January 14, 2024 (Sunday School).
The Officers of The Church
(Part of the The Church series).

Download audio file
Preached by Brendon Johnson on January 7, 2024 (Sunday School).
Hymnwriter - Caroline Maria Noel
(Part of the Church Music series).

Download audio file
Preached by Brendon Johnson on December 31, 2023 (Sunday School).
Hymnwriter - William Chatterton Dix
(Part of the Church Music series).

Download audio file
Preached by Brendon Johnson on December 24, 2023 (Sunday School).
The Urgency of The Church's Meeting Together
Hebrews 10:19-26 (Part of the The Church series).

Download audio file
Preached by Brendon Johnson on December 17, 2023 (Sunday School).
The Meetings of The Church
(Part of the The Church series).

Download audio file
Preached by Brendon Johnson on December 10, 2023 (Sunday School).
The Holiness of The Church
(Part of the The Church series).

Download audio file
Preached by Brendon Johnson on December 3, 2023 (Sunday School).
The Activity of The Church
(Part of the The Church series).

Download audio file
Preached by Brendon Johnson on November 26, 2023 (Sunday School).
Spiritual Gifts In The Church
(Part of the The Church series).

Download audio file
Preached by Brendon Johnson on November 19, 2023 (Sunday School).
One Remedy For Spiritual Problems and One Hope
(Part of the The Church series).

Download audio file
Preached by Brendon Johnson on November 12, 2023 (Sunday School).
Of One Mind
(Part of the The Church series).

Download audio file
Preached by Brendon Johnson on November 5, 2023 (Sunday School).
We Are One Body
1 Corinthians 10:15-17 (Part of the The Church series).

Download audio file
Preached by Brendon Johnson on October 29, 2023 (Sunday School).
The Extent, Members, and Message of The Church
(Part of the The Church series).

Download audio file
Preached by Brendon Johnson on October 22, 2023 (Sunday School).
Learning About The Church From James
James 1:1-5:20 (Part of the The Church series).

Download audio file
Preached by Brendon Johnson on October 15, 2023 (Sunday School).
Powered by Sermon Browser

© 2007-2024 Grace Baptist Church of the Comox Valley